Log Out of DocuSign

When using the DocuSign service within PDF Studio Viewer once logged in your account will stay signed in until the application is closed. This allows you to work with multiple documents without having to sign into your account multiple times. However, if needed you can manually log out to prevent other users from using your DocuSign account.

How to Log Out of DocuSign

  1. Open any PDF Studio Viewer window
  2. Go to the Secure Tab and click on the DocuSign button then Log Out
  3. Your account information will now be completely cleared from the application

Note: You can also just exit PDF Studio Viewer (File Tab > Exit) which will also log out of your account.